• Whitmuir Organic Farm

    Whitmuir Organic Farm

Events

JULY 2019

Sun 14 July - An introduction to herbs in the garden - 2-3pm - quercusgardenplants@gmail.com to book

Fri 19 July - Whitmuir Community Farm - Farm Friday - 9.30am-12noon - leaflet here

Sun 21 July - Quercus Light Railway running - 2-5pm

Fri 26 July - Whitmuir Community Farm - Farm Friday - 9.30am-12noon - leaflet here

Sat 27 July - In collaboration with Scotland Garden Scheme - Evening tour of the garden with refreshments - 7-9pm - quercusgardenplants@gmail.com to book

Fri 26 July - AtlanticOrganic SupperClub at Whitmuir. Book here.

AUGUST 2019

Fri 2 Aug - Whitmuir Community Farm - Farm Friday - 9.30am-12noon - leaflet here

Fri 9 Aug - Whitmuir Community Farm - Farm Friday - 9.30am-12noon - leaflet here

Sat 10 Aug - AtlanticOrganic Spanish Summer Paella and Tapas Night from 6:30pm. Book by phone or here.

Fri 16 Aug - Whitmuir Community Farm - Farm Friday - 9.30am-12noon - leaflet here

Sun 18 Aug - Introducing Wild Flowers into your garden - 2-3pm - quercusgardenplants@gmail.com to book

Sat 24 Aug - In collaboration with Scotland Garden Scheme - Evening tour of the garden with refreshments - 7-9pm - quercusgardenplants@gmail.com to book

Sun 28 Aug - Quercus Light Railway running - 2-5pm

Fri 30 Aug - AtlanticOrganic SupperClub at Whitmuir. Book here.

SEPTEMBER 2019

Sat 7 Sept - AtlanticOrganic at Whitmuir Harvest Supper from 6:30pm. Book here or by phone.

Sun 15 Sept - Planning a Border Workshop - £30 for 3 hour workshop - limited to 4 places - quercusgardenplants@gmail.com to book

Fri 27 Sept - AtlanticOrganic SupperClub at Whitmuir. Book here.

Sun 29 Sept - Quercus Light Railway running - 2-5pm

OCTOBER 2019

Fri 25 Oct - AtlanticOrganic SupperClub at Whitmuir - Moroccan Night with Omar Afif and Gnawa Trance Fusion. A special Moroccan edition of the monthly AtlanticOrganic Supper Club at Whitmuir, featuring special guests Omar Afif and Gnawa Trance Fusion.
This event promises to bring the sounds and flavours of the Mediterranean and the Atlantic to delight your ears and your taste buds! Book with the Biggar Little Festival online or by phone: 0131 226 0001.

Sun 27 Oct - Quercus Light Railway running - 2-5pm

Thu 31 Oct - Tues 5 Nov - Whitmuir Organic Weekend of Halloween and Bonfire Night activities and celebrations