• Whitmuir Organic Farm

    Whitmuir Organic Farm

Events

DECEMBER 2018

Sat 1 and Sun 2 Dec – 2 DAY WHITMUIR CHIRSTMAS ART AND CRAFTS FAIR - 11-5 - STALLS, FOOD AND MUSIC - leaflet here

Sat 1 Dec - DANCING LIGHT GALLERY -  Exhibition Preview with Wine

Sun 9 Dec - QUERCUS PLANTS - Mistletoe and plants stall - 12-4pm

Mon 10 Dec - GLADESTONE BAG CHRISTMAS TREES now on sale 

Sun 16 Dec - QUERCUS PLANTS - Mistletoe and plants stall - 12-4pm

Wed 19 -  Dec - ordinary home delivery day - East and Midlothian

Thu 20 Dec - ordinary home delivery day - Edinburgh

Fri 21 Dec - Christmas turkey and home delivery day - Scottish Borders 

Sat 22 Dec - Christmas turkey and home delivery day - Edinburgh and Lothians - and Farm Christmas Collection day

Sun 23 Dec - QUERCUS PLANTS - Mistletoe and plants stall - 12-4pm

Sun 23 Dec - Christmas turkey and home delivery day - Edinburgh and Lothians - and Farm Christmas Collection day

Mon 24 Dec - Christmas order collection day - EARLY CLOSING 1pm

Tues 25 Dec - CLOSED - Merry Christmas!

Wed 26 Dec - CLOSED - Happy Boxing Day

Fri 28 Dec - Shop open but no home deliveries

Sat 29 Dec - Shop open but no home deliveries

Mon 31 Dec - Early closing 1pm

JANUARY 2019

Tues 1 Jan -  CLOSED - Happy New Year

Wed 2 Jan - CLOSED - Still Happy New Year!

Thurs 3 Jan - no home deliveries

Friday 4 Jan - Home Deliveries recommence and then as normal

Sun 20 Jan - QUERCUS PLANTS - 1-3pm - £20

Willow weaving workshop - Limited places - book now at rona@quercusgardenplants.co.uk

Sat 26 Jan - DANCING LIGHT GALLERY - Exhibtion preview with wine